git4idea: IDEADEV-41367: fixed progress message text
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:17:43 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:23:23 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/i18n/GitBundle.properties

index ed72d9300626ee5efd36d36baea97d733414b1a9..dcfac82f50e7d5c7d263eb6dbeceb27a1531bc26 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ fix.roots.valid.title=All Git Roots Are Valid
 getting.history=Getting history for {0}
 git.default.commit.message=\n# Brief commit description here\n\n# Full commit description here (comment lines starting with '#' will not be included)\n\n
 git.error.exit=The git process exited with the code {0}
-git.running=<html>Running: {0}</html>
+git.running=Running: {0}
 git.vcs.config.convert.ask.tooltip=If this checkbox is specified, the user will be show a list of file to be converted.
 git.vcs.config.convert.ask=Ask before con&versions
 git.vcs.config.convert.crlf=&Convert Text Files: