IDEA-133408 Weird find in current file in Gtk theme
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:53:37 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:54:59 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/border/CustomLineBorder.java

index 2f5bf0343ed655fd372b94f8dd4a409a53a5e4da..ea72fe4cfe7cae7efcd9af691f38714545150ae6 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ public class CustomLineBorder implements Border {
 
   @Override
   public Insets getBorderInsets(Component c) {
-    return myInsets;
+    return (Insets)myInsets.clone();
   }
 
   @Override