Fix python community plugin build due to duplicate icon-robots.txt files
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:42:37 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
python/build/python_plugin_build.gant

index 50a730b950c3edfd48dee496d21335cc9472386a..a7fc79529c8e4c8181caabc5450fb4ce5769cdef 100644 (file)
@@ -127,6 +127,7 @@ target('default': "Build Python Plugin") {
               exclude(name: "**/plugin.xml")
               exclude(name: "**/python-community-configure-ide.xml")
               exclude(name: "**/python-plugin-dependencies.xml")
+              exclude(name: "**/icon-robots.txt")
             }
           }
           dir("META-INF") {