SDK should be selected for django app engine project generator (PY-3610).
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 11:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 16:57:37 +0000 (20:57 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/impl/SdkConfigurationUtil.java

index 72cc599f29f0d91ce47425e1bbec69a88b84f2ff..fa6a83b0cf3dca2ba26d43a5e9e57410874baaf3 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ public class SdkConfigurationUtil {
     return sdk;
   }
 
-  public static void setDirectoryProjectSdk(final Project project, final Sdk sdk) {
+  public static void setDirectoryProjectSdk(@NotNull final Project project, final Sdk sdk) {
     ApplicationManager.getApplication().runWriteAction(new Runnable() {
       public void run() {
         ProjectRootManager.getInstance(project).setProjectSdk(sdk);