Start plugins wizard #24 phrases
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:42:19 +0000 (13:42 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeKeyboardSchemeStepPanel.java

index c5bca8a650057eb772499bcddee71ac459e2d949..2dbbc549f9fcb3306b7c1fb8bb6b77af1a4d7a53 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ public class CustomizeKeyboardSchemeStepPanel extends AbstractCustomizeWizardSte
   public CustomizeKeyboardSchemeStepPanel() {//&#8997; alt
     setLayout(new GridLayout(1, 2, GAP, GAP));
     final JRadioButton macRadioButton =
-      new JRadioButton("I've never used " + ApplicationNamesInfo.getInstance().getProductName() + " or am a Mac user");
+      new JRadioButton("I've never used " + ApplicationNamesInfo.getInstance().getProductName());
     macRadioButton.setOpaque(false);
     myMacPanel = createBigButtonPanel(new VerticalFlowLayout(), macRadioButton, new Runnable() {
       @Override
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ public class CustomizeKeyboardSchemeStepPanel extends AbstractCustomizeWizardSte
 
     add(myMacPanel);
     final JRadioButton defaultRadioButton =
-      new JRadioButton("I used " + ApplicationNamesInfo.getInstance().getProductName() + " before or am a Windows user");
+      new JRadioButton("I used " + ApplicationNamesInfo.getInstance().getProductName() + " before");
     defaultRadioButton.setOpaque(false);
     myDefaultPanel = createBigButtonPanel(new VerticalFlowLayout(),defaultRadioButton, new Runnable() {
       @Override