disable obsolete incompatible 'Copy On Steroids' plugin
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:43:34 +0000 (20:43 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 17:44:30 +0000 (20:44 +0300)
platform/platform-resources/src/brokenPlugins.txt

index eff270be53f2ef34c9398a0aa68f7475692d54f2..220eda1e3d354c926eab2211ce8c44106f870c4a 100644 (file)
@@ -21,4 +21,5 @@ net.nicoulaj.idea.markdown 0.9.5 0.9.4 0.9.3 0.9.2 0.9.1 0.8.3 0.8.2 0.8.1 0.8 0
 zielu.gittoolbox 13.1.0
 com.jetbrains.chronon 134.1221 134.1414 134.1618 135.1291 135.476 135.666
 ArgoUML.Integration 0.1.1 0.1.2
-IdeaServerPlugin 1.0 1.0.2 1.0.3 1.0.4 1.0.7 1.0.8
\ No newline at end of file
+IdeaServerPlugin 1.0 1.0.2 1.0.3 1.0.4 1.0.7 1.0.8
+copy.on.steroids 3.1
\ No newline at end of file