Theme-based lcd contrast autodetection appcode/140.2602
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:20:59 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java

index 29e1efcd9facf96a9bf3e013c39cf1bef4963dca..c4f1f70276e6dc1c2b9756392c2690172f3d5a02 100644 (file)
@@ -525,7 +525,7 @@ check.power.supply.for.mbp.description=Check for discrete video card and power s
 force.subpixel.hinting=true
 force.subpixel.hinting.description=Force using sub-pixel antialiasing
 
-lcd.contrast.value=100
+lcd.contrast.value=0
 lcd.contrast.value.description=Set LCD text contrast value from 100 to 250
 
 removable.welcome.screen.projects=true
index d1bc1bd5a5995bc6760d11bbbdf883e0f57f48e7..3a8b93a92b119e6e469b3dcbfb9a3f2293143573 100644 (file)
@@ -1774,7 +1774,7 @@ public class UIUtil {
 
   private static int THEME_BASED_TEXT_LCD_CONTRAST = 0;
   private static int BEST_DARK_LCD_CONTRAST = 100;
-  private static int BEST_LIGHT_LCD_CONTRAST = 250;
+  private static int BEST_LIGHT_LCD_CONTRAST = 200;
 
 
   public static void setHintingForLCDText(Graphics2D g2d) {