restore @Throws(ExecutionException::class)
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:08:49 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:10:00 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/DefaultProgramRunner.kt

index 2f84bf45c32bb4b0a81b3cf5bf01e988edf5c6ff..dd4df4942aead1550c33b044be138d07c93e792f 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
  */
 package com.intellij.execution.runners
 
+import com.intellij.execution.ExecutionException
 import com.intellij.execution.ExecutionResult
 import com.intellij.execution.RunProfileStarter
 import com.intellij.execution.configurations.RunProfileState
@@ -23,6 +24,7 @@ import com.intellij.execution.ui.RunContentDescriptor
 import com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.FileDocumentManager
 
 abstract class DefaultProgramRunner : GenericProgramRunner<RunnerSettings>() {
+  @Throws(ExecutionException::class)
   override fun doExecute(state: RunProfileState, env: ExecutionEnvironment): RunContentDescriptor? {
     return executeState(state, env, this)
   }