cosmetics: capitalization fixed
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 07:44:24 +0000 (10:44 +0300)
resources-en/src/messages/QuickFixBundle.properties

index 31d1046bf1a034b3926223e9702a74b6b1dd9257..7052ad4565efc7279e000af08b6e113afab66ec2 100644 (file)
@@ -227,9 +227,9 @@ static.import.method.text=Static import method
 static.import.method.choose.method.to.import=Choose Method to Import
 
 add.library.title.dialog=Add Library to Project
-add.library.title.locate.library=Locate library
+add.library.title.locate.library=Locate Library
 add.library.description.locate.library=Locate library file which will be added as module library
-add.library.title.choose.folder=Choose directory
+add.library.title.choose.folder=Choose Directory
 add.library.description.choose.folder=Choose directory where the library will be copied
 add.library.title.error=Error
 add.library.error.not.found=Library file ''{0}'' does not exist