remove classpath from manifest
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
build/lib/launcher-generator.jar
tools/launcher-generator/src/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF [new file with mode: 0644]

index 07e0bf9431a7c3131bc32df14dd89a864e930804..b62bb46f0fe2e84b2906a658d33af94aac58faa7 100644 (file)
Binary files a/build/lib/launcher-generator.jar and b/build/lib/launcher-generator.jar differ
diff --git a/tools/launcher-generator/src/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF b/tools/launcher-generator/src/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a594470
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+Manifest-Version: 1.0
+Main-Class: com.pme.launcher.LauncherGeneratorMain
+