[groovy-mvc] synchronizer: re-scheduleRunActions() if snapshot is not up-to-date
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:49:09 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/mvc/MvcModuleStructureSynchronizer.java

index c094dbd512ff273e4131246eceb8eacdafdf10bd..8bd5e1723fd639c976a19d454d774b0fe24bc9c1 100644 (file)
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ public class MvcModuleStructureSynchronizer extends AbstractProjectComponent {
       @Override
       public void computeInReadAction(@NotNull ProgressIndicator indicator) {
         if (!isUpToDate()) {
-          indicator.cancel();
+          scheduleRunActions();
           return;
         }