CPP-434 Split [python-community] into [python-community] and [python-community-ide...
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 14:41:32 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:14:17 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
(cherry picked from commit 25c0b33)

python/build/pycharm_community_build.gant

index abb8f6bd1006e8f2bad87c573ac5a0c400071abc..11870384bb46a1dc4c7d8f629d1eda7a259a8aae 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@ private List<String> pycharmPlatformApiModules() {
 
 
 private List pycharmImplementationModules() {   //modules to put into pycharm.jar
-  return [platformImplementationModules, "dom-impl", "python-community", "python-ide-community", "python-configure", 
-    "python-openapi", "python-psi-api", "platform-main"].flatten()
+  return [platformImplementationModules, "dom-impl", "python-community", "python-community-ide-resources",
+    "python-ide-community", "python-configure", "python-openapi", "python-psi-api", "platform-main"].flatten()
 }
 
 private List modules() {