64-bit fsnotifier for linux
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:38:29 +0000 (20:38 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:39:41 +0000 (20:39 +0400)
native/fsNotifier/linux/fsnotifier64 [new file with mode: 0755]
native/fsNotifier/linux/make.sh

diff --git a/native/fsNotifier/linux/fsnotifier64 b/native/fsNotifier/linux/fsnotifier64
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..c9ac94c
Binary files /dev/null and b/native/fsNotifier/linux/fsnotifier64 differ
index 74eeb734e648763f961a88bdd62d3be73dad3f70..e2741da2778da68f05d4c4fb9c763aeb4e1f6480 100755 (executable)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 gcc -O2 -m32 -Wall -std=c99 -D_BSD_SOURCE -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=500 -o fsnotifier main.c inotify.c util.c
 gcc -O2 -m32 -Wall -std=c99 -D_BSD_SOURCE -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=500 -o fsnotifier main.c inotify.c util.c
+gcc -O2 -m64 -Wall -std=c99 -D_BSD_SOURCE -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=500 -o fsnotifier64 main.c inotify.c util.c