EA-80250 - ISE: GithubUtil.getErrorTextFromException
authorAleksey Pivovarov <ampivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:35:07 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/util/GithubUtil.java

index 3dbedcd68e24ee7dfdc2187d164bb56dc93ea1a9..6a60b75d29a0c5560b6a226ff4b2088cf07471f8 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@
 package org.jetbrains.plugins.github.util;
 
 import com.intellij.concurrency.JobScheduler;
-import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.AnActionEvent;
 import com.intellij.openapi.application.ApplicationManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.diagnostic.Logger;
 import com.intellij.openapi.progress.ProgressIndicator;
@@ -450,7 +449,7 @@ public class GithubUtil {
     if (e instanceof UnknownHostException) {
       return "Unknown host: " + e.getMessage();
     }
-    return e.getMessage();
+    return StringUtil.notNullize(e.getMessage(), "Unknown error");
   }
 
   @Nullable