increase repeat count field size
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:47:54 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit2/configuration/JUnitConfigurable.form

index 7d3357c403c48b973142a43d46cca68954841dab..c6e75f0412196dc22e644cab468b9fd04fdaf689 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
   <grid id="ece1c" binding="myWholePanel" layout-manager="GridLayoutManager" row-count="4" column-count="2" same-size-horizontally="false" same-size-vertically="false" hgap="-1" vgap="-1">
     <margin top="0" left="0" bottom="0" right="0"/>
     <constraints>
-      <xy x="28" y="28" width="722" height="528"/>
+      <xy x="28" y="28" width="722" height="566"/>
     </constraints>
     <properties/>
     <border type="none"/>
           <component id="b1a46" class="javax.swing.JTextField" binding="myRepeatCountField">
             <constraints>
               <grid row="0" column="5" row-span="1" col-span="1" vsize-policy="0" hsize-policy="2" anchor="8" fill="1" indent="0" use-parent-layout="false">
-                <preferred-size width="30" height="-1"/>
-                <maximum-size width="30" height="-1"/>
+                <minimum-size width="30" height="-1"/>
+                <preferred-size width="50" height="-1"/>
+                <maximum-size width="60" height="-1"/>
               </grid>
             </constraints>
             <properties/>