readable thread name
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/server/BuildManager.java

index 1267afd48b3cc856403910d02ac5afbce05e81bf..3a1f45821d170580389ff63d002896ec9ef88dc9 100644 (file)
@@ -75,10 +75,7 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.newvfs.BulkFileListener;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.newvfs.events.VFileEvent;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.newvfs.impl.FileNameCache;
 import com.intellij.openapi.wm.IdeFrame;
-import com.intellij.util.Alarm;
-import com.intellij.util.ArrayUtil;
-import com.intellij.util.Function;
-import com.intellij.util.SmartList;
+import com.intellij.util.*;
 import com.intellij.util.concurrency.Semaphore;
 import com.intellij.util.concurrency.SequentialTaskExecutor;
 import com.intellij.util.containers.IntArrayList;
@@ -1319,7 +1316,7 @@ public class BuildManager implements Disposable {
   }
 
   private int startListening() throws Exception {
-    final ServerBootstrap bootstrap = NettyUtil.nioServerBootstrap(new NioEventLoopGroup(1, PooledThreadExecutor.INSTANCE));
+    final ServerBootstrap bootstrap = NettyUtil.nioServerBootstrap(new NioEventLoopGroup(1, ConcurrencyUtil.newNamedThreadFactory("External compiler")));
     bootstrap.childHandler(new ChannelInitializer() {
       @Override
       protected void initChannel(Channel channel) throws Exception {