IDEA-39879 Background color and gutter stripe color for bookmarks should be configurable
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0400)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/IconLoader.java

index 32584463a71ec42fc8d20e1c15845da0dfca4407..37948dfd49d8417684a3ed443eed6e61103053d2 100644 (file)
@@ -331,7 +331,7 @@ public final class IconLoader {
 
     @NotNull
     private synchronized Icon getRealIcon() {
-      if (isLoaderDisabled()) return EMPTY_ICON;
+      if (isLoaderDisabled() && (myRealIcon == null || dark != USE_DARK_ICONS)) return EMPTY_ICON;
 
       if (dark != USE_DARK_ICONS) {
         myRealIcon = null;