PropertiesCompletionContributor to the correct module (IDEA-79973)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/PropertiesCompletionContributor.java [moved from plugins/java-i18n/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/PropertiesCompletionContributor.java with 100% similarity]