Fix according to review IDEA-CR-12833: remove senseless condition part
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
python/educational-python/resources/fileTemplates/internal/test_helper.py.ft

index 691cfe595628c81b8b47a277023e7341fc20538e..78ee22e9bc3b04c36690cb59b3613a81e8787b53 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ def patch_input():
         save_input = builtins.input
         builtins.input = mock_fun
         return save_input
-    elif sys.version_info[0] == 2 or sys.version_info[1] < 3:
+    elif sys.version_info[0] == 2:
         import __builtin__
         save_input = __builtin__.raw_input
         __builtin__.raw_input = mock_fun
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ def revert_input(saved_input):
     if sys.version_info[0] == 3:
         import builtins
         builtins.input = saved_input
-    elif sys.version_info[0] == 2 or sys.version_info[1] < 3:
+    elif sys.version_info[0] == 2:
         import __builtin__
         __builtins__.raw_input = saved_input
         __builtin__.input = saved_input