update bundled JRE by default when running update.cmd/update.sh
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0300)

No differences found