Fix typo in stepic api url
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:58:31 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 10:57:16 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduStepicConnector.java

index bfb69dc6bb944611fb81a0e4a917fa8993c5a67f..bb464476407a211483361acdd3f4a2a5af849032 100644 (file)
@@ -368,7 +368,7 @@ public class EduStepicConnector {
       }
     }
 
-    final HttpPost attemptRequest = new HttpPost(stepicApiUrl + "ATTEMPTS_URL");
+    final HttpPost attemptRequest = new HttpPost(stepicApiUrl + "attempts");
     setHeaders(attemptRequest, "application/json");
     String attemptRequestBody = new Gson().toJson(new StepicWrappers.AttemptWrapper(task.getStepicId()));
     attemptRequest.setEntity(new StringEntity(attemptRequestBody, ContentType.APPLICATION_JSON));
@@ -396,7 +396,7 @@ public class EduStepicConnector {
   }
 
   private static void postSubmission(boolean passed, StepicWrappers.AttemptWrapper.Attempt attempt, ArrayList<StepicWrappers.SolutionFile> files) throws IOException {
-    final HttpPost request = new HttpPost(stepicApiUrl + "SUBMISSION_URL");
+    final HttpPost request = new HttpPost(stepicApiUrl + "submissions");
     setHeaders(request, "application/json");
 
     String requestBody = new Gson().toJson(new StepicWrappers.SubmissionWrapper(attempt.id, passed ? "1" : "0", files));