IDEA-107689 Dependency of type test-jar listed as external library rubymine/130.1489
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0400)
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/importing/MavenModuleImporter.java

index 90f67438db2f33cac694d1da83e05728e0038e1f..c628a6c01b2898e34700b697af086422c9e6c718 100644 (file)
@@ -185,6 +185,7 @@ public class MavenModuleImporter {
         }
 
         if (artifact.getClassifier() != null
+            && !isTestJar
             && !"system".equals(artifact.getScope())
             && !"false".equals(System.getProperty("idea.maven.classifier.dep"))) {
           MavenArtifact a = new MavenArtifact(