gradle: fix artifact tests
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
platform/external-system-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/test/ExternalSystemTestCase.java

index 31d282afc691c8889b13d9fd995d6ee21d5858c9..94fbb9c3b953b0b771b2f0cfc599a3fd3e76b44e 100644 (file)
@@ -492,9 +492,10 @@ public abstract class ExternalSystemTestCase extends UsefulTestCase {
 
   protected void assertArtifactOutput(String artifactName, TestFileSystemItem fs) {
     final Artifact artifact = ArtifactsTestUtil.findArtifact(myProject, artifactName);
-    final VirtualFile outputFile = artifact.getOutputFile();
+    final String outputFile = artifact.getOutputFilePath();
     assert outputFile != null;
-    final File file = VfsUtilCore.virtualToIoFile(outputFile);
+    final File file = new File(outputFile);
+    assert file.exists();
     fs.assertFileEqual(file);
   }