Do not use VirtualFile.toCanonicalPath() where it's not needed
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:29:02 +0000 (14:29 +0400)

No differences found