SmartPointerManagerImpl: use identity pointer comparison (IDEA-CR-1367)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPointerManagerImpl.java

index 9f134812ae2e061f282ac9199224f313c0f4c6da..401ab76370e02cd3775b73204071bb87c98dd8d3 100644 (file)
@@ -239,7 +239,7 @@ public class SmartPointerManagerImpl extends SmartPointerManager {
           info.cleanup();
 
           for (Iterator<PointerReference> iterator = pointers.iterator(); iterator.hasNext(); ) {
-            if (pointer.equals(iterator.next().get())) {
+            if (pointer == iterator.next().get()) {
               iterator.remove();
               return true;
             }