enforcing NotNull contract idea/140.2055 webstorm/20
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:47:00 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:53:28 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/errorTreeView/NavigatableMessageElement.java

index f0e7980e30ec71da25070d39476603b0f1639133..b8683ddbce6e311571ecc9120ed8e2267d87f8c9 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ import org.jetbrains.annotations.Nullable;
 public class NavigatableMessageElement extends ErrorTreeElement {
   private final GroupingElement myParent;
   private final String[] myMessage;
+  @NotNull
   private final Navigatable myNavigatable;
   private final String myExportText;
   private final String myRendererTextPrefix;
@@ -33,7 +34,7 @@ public class NavigatableMessageElement extends ErrorTreeElement {
   public NavigatableMessageElement(@NotNull ErrorTreeElementKind kind,
                                    @Nullable GroupingElement parent,
                                    String[] message,
-                                   Navigatable navigatable,
+                                   @NotNull Navigatable navigatable,
                                    String exportText,
                                    String rendererTextPrefix) {
     super(kind);
@@ -44,6 +45,7 @@ public class NavigatableMessageElement extends ErrorTreeElement {
     myRendererTextPrefix = rendererTextPrefix;
   }
 
+  @NotNull
   public Navigatable getNavigatable() {
     return myNavigatable;
   }