check for required plugins may be performed in dumb mode
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:28:43 +0000 (18:28 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:29:15 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/externalDependencies/impl/CheckRequiredPluginsActivity.java

index 4f131b7dbf9daed3056d62c07b32f12636b55e56..eee2b3ad340ec78d617f921e4f1dc5693aaef13c 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ import com.intellij.ide.plugins.PluginManagerCore;
 import com.intellij.ide.plugins.PluginManagerMain;
 import com.intellij.notification.*;
 import com.intellij.openapi.extensions.PluginId;
+import com.intellij.openapi.project.DumbAware;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.openapi.startup.StartupActivity;
 import com.intellij.openapi.updateSettings.impl.pluginsAdvertisement.PluginsAdvertiser;
@@ -39,7 +40,7 @@ import java.util.Set;
 /**
  * @author nik
  */
-public class CheckRequiredPluginsActivity implements StartupActivity {
+public class CheckRequiredPluginsActivity implements StartupActivity, DumbAware {
   private static final NotificationGroup NOTIFICATION_GROUP = new NotificationGroup("Required Plugins", NotificationDisplayType.BALLOON, true);
 
   @Override