synchronize myDisposedObjects
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:41:08 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:48:34 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/objectTree/ObjectTree.java

index 9170919028a6525b6276f20b71d892ca75b5e68e..bfd8e5bca347b8c13dfe4b33fe1421964dc55bdd 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,9 @@ public final class ObjectTree<T> {
     for (ObjectTreeListener each : myListeners) {
       each.objectExecuted(object);
     }
-    myDisposedObjects.put(object, Disposer.isDebugMode() ? ThrowableInterner.intern(new Throwable()) : Boolean.TRUE);
+    synchronized (treeLock) {
+      myDisposedObjects.put(object, Disposer.isDebugMode() ? ThrowableInterner.intern(new Throwable()) : Boolean.TRUE);
+    }
   }
 
   int size() {