ModificationTracker fro dumb mode
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:44:47 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/mock/MockDumbService.java

index b1fe7ae2a727892d6ad06851780967a19f8c0837..e97a9f64c7f3263788ede4e4df0681c5e7514f3c 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.project.DumbModeTask;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.DumbService;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.Disposer;
+import com.intellij.openapi.util.ModificationTracker;
+import com.intellij.openapi.util.SimpleModificationTracker;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
 import javax.swing.*;
@@ -36,6 +38,11 @@ public class MockDumbService extends DumbService {
     myProject = project;
   }
 
+  @Override
+  public ModificationTracker getModificationTracker() {
+    return new SimpleModificationTracker();
+  }
+
   @Override
   public boolean isDumb() {
     return false;