[git] IDEA-115318 Clicking "amend" shouldn't revert what user has typed
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:39:34 +0000 (19:39 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0400)
* Remember the initial commit message.
* On "amend" select: substitute commit message with the message of the
  previous commit, only if user hasn't modified the initial message.
* On "amend" deselect: substitute commit message with the initially
  saved one, only if user hasn't modified the amended message.


No differences found