revert stayClosed=true for now
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:34:07 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
platform/platform-impl/src/org/jetbrains/io/ChannelRegistrar.java

index 6e17f4b08a41e3e513ce77549795fd191bdd7267..7af34eed8df3f265694e133e8ab66b83f0971cf5 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ import java.util.concurrent.TimeUnit;
 public final class ChannelRegistrar extends ChannelInboundHandlerAdapter {
   private static final Logger LOG = Logger.getInstance(ChannelRegistrar.class);
 
-  private final ChannelGroup openChannels = new DefaultChannelGroup(ImmediateEventExecutor.INSTANCE, true);
+  private final ChannelGroup openChannels = new DefaultChannelGroup(ImmediateEventExecutor.INSTANCE);
 
   public boolean isEmpty() {
     return openChannels.isEmpty();