RUBY-16233: (code cleanup) @NotNull added to some methods rubymine/140.2731
authorOleg Sukhodolsky <oleg.sukhodolsky@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:05:27 +0000 (08:05 +0300)
committerOleg Sukhodolsky <oleg.sukhodolsky@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:20:31 +0000 (08:20 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/remote/RemoteConnectionCredentialsWrapper.java

index 19d9d203c0815bda8ca2921bf8be77515585a8d2..0838f118e028f3dbb7e9396c7207256798198696 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,7 @@ public class RemoteConnectionCredentialsWrapper {
     });
   }
 
+  @NotNull
   public String getId() {
     final Ref<String> result = Ref.create();
     switchType(new RemoteSdkConnectionAcceptor() {
@@ -161,11 +162,13 @@ public class RemoteConnectionCredentialsWrapper {
     return result.get();
   }
 
+  @NotNull
   private static String constructSftpCredentialsFullPath(RemoteCredentials cred) {
     return SFTP_DEPLOYMENT_PREFIX + cred.getUserName() + "@" + cred.getHost() + ":" + cred.getPort();
   }
 
 
+  @NotNull
   public static String constructSshCredentialsFullPath(RemoteCredentials cred) {
     return RemoteCredentialsHolder.SSH_PREFIX + cred.getUserName() + "@" + cred.getHost() + ":" + cred.getPort();
   }