PY-19960 Log validation failures
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:42:17 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:09:49 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
python/ipnb/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/ipnb/format/IpnbParser.java

index 4fb594bb89a3ad0d25ae9299c95ef5a3b47ff7a5..7130acfcae8fb9f5357dcb9aee88a400a24c9a70 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,9 @@ public class IpnbParser {
 
   private static boolean validateSource(IpnbCellRaw cell) {
     if (cell.source == null) {
-      myErrors.add(VALIDATION_ERROR_TEXT + "\n" + "\"source\" is required property:\n" + cell);
+      final String error = VALIDATION_ERROR_TEXT + "\n" + "\"source\" is required property:\n" + cell;
+      myErrors.add(error);
+      LOG.warn(error);
       return false;
     }
     return true;