Fix OC-8214: [',' on the next line] formatting option +review CR-OC @Anton.Makeev
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0400)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:59:37 +0000 (15:59 +0400)
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties

index 445778123982a892fd33241524a363c6df0a3a69..520aeaa5b89d610eb3ea1085a7589f24c41f9e0a 100644 (file)
@@ -198,6 +198,7 @@ wrapping.new.line.after.lpar=New line after '('
 wrapping.rpar.on.new.line=Place ')' on new line
 wrapping.take.priority.over.call.chain.wrapping=Take priority over call chain wrapping
 wrapping.operation.sign.on.next.line=Operation sign on next line
+wrapping.comma.on.next.line=',' on next line
 wrapping.assignment.sign.on.next.line=Assignment sign on next line
 wrapping.quest.and.colon.signs.on.next.line='?' and ':' signs on next line
 wrapping.new.line.after.lbrace=New line after '{'