[tests] comments appcode/171.961
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:49:27 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/ide/updates/UpdateStrategyTest.kt

index a3c7e4764dde9ecc3fdecf3b1eed79b37d417043..bf3e0a1d0e0dc94b898f877d49775a17532eeeb2 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ import kotlin.test.assertEquals
 import kotlin.test.assertNotNull
 import kotlin.test.assertNull
 
+// unless stated otherwise, the behavior described in cases is true for 162+
 class UpdateStrategyTest {
   @Test fun `channel contains no builds`() {
     val result = check("IU-145.258", ChannelStatus.RELEASE, """<channel id="IDEA_Release" status="release" licensing="release"/>""")
@@ -150,6 +151,7 @@ class UpdateStrategyTest {
     assertBuild("143.2332", result.newBuild)
   }
 
+  // since 163
   @Test fun `updates from the same baseline are preferred (per-release channels)`() {
     val result = check("IU-143.2287", ChannelStatus.EAP, """
       <channel id="IDEA_143_EAP" status="eap" licensing="eap">