use system independent path
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:42:07 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:45:59 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
python/educational/interactive-learning/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseGeneration/StudyGenerator.java

index e77229f40c23e87f9e6b7c5cd02bf1e3e356ce34..89e5219410759ac08d826b1d6c1310855ef1a6a6 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ public class StudyGenerator {
           File resourceFile = new File(newResourceRoot, fileName);
           File fileInProject = new File(taskDir.getCanonicalPath(), fileName);
           FileUtil.copy(resourceFile, fileInProject);
-          StudyTaskManager.getInstance(project).addInvisibleFiles(fileInProject.getPath());
+          StudyTaskManager.getInstance(project).addInvisibleFiles(FileUtil.toSystemIndependentName(fileInProject.getPath()));
         }
       }
     }