spellchecker - add some common stuff to dictionary
authorAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 13:23:50 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
committerAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 13:26:20 +0000 (17:26 +0400)
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/jetbrains.dic

index 7e8c82214220c488d9974baa7118c41d6376d487..3ffdf1fd8797e92d2e30ff903e0dc15a25ad9d49 100644 (file)
@@ -5,10 +5,13 @@ appender
 archivelog
 arity
 asensitive
+auth
 authid
 autocommit
 autoextend
 autoincrement
+barcode
+backend
 basedir
 basicfile
 bfile
@@ -19,6 +22,7 @@ bool
 btree
 calc
 capath
+captcha
 ccflags
 cdata
 charset
@@ -46,6 +50,7 @@ desc
 dirs
 distinctrow
 django
+dojo
 draggable
 dumpfile
 elseif
@@ -63,9 +68,11 @@ foreach
 freelist
 freelists
 freepools
+frontend
 fulltext
 geometrycollection
 getters
+gdata
 google
 hardcoded
 holdability
@@ -88,8 +95,10 @@ intellij
 isnull
 javadoc
 jetbrains
+jquery
 json
 keepduplicates
+ldap
 likec
 linestring
 localhost
@@ -97,11 +106,14 @@ localtime
 localtimestamp
 locator
 logfile
+login
 logoff
 logon
+logout
 longblob
 longtext
 lookup
+lucene
 maxdatafiles
 maxextents
 maximizable
@@ -159,9 +171,12 @@ novalidate
 nowait
 nullif
 nvarchar
+oauth
 oidindex
 online
 outfile
+param
+params
 pctfree
 pctincrease
 pctthreshold
@@ -178,6 +193,7 @@ prebuilt
 prepend
 preprocessor
 processlist
+profiler
 readonly
 refactor
 refactored
@@ -212,6 +228,7 @@ startup
 stateful
 stmt
 stylesheet
+subpackage
 subpartition
 subpartitions
 substring
@@ -248,9 +265,11 @@ varcharacter
 varray
 versa
 vertices
+webservice
 whitespace
 wildcard
 workflow
+wsdl
 x509
 xmlschema
 xmlschemas