diff: iterating between differences should make both sides visible
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:30:16 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:48:37 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
* work around SyncScroll issue with big insertion/deletion at the end of file
* move carets in all editors to change


No differences found