IDEA-154765 prerequirements appcode/146.1727 clion/146.1726
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 08:29:04 +0000 (11:29 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 08:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
lib/eawtstub.jar
lib/src/eawtstub_src.zip
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties

index 1f60d7f64545999c66307816b0288bf9ae9eeade..a24107a2f163459ac00bbda6e5e452e550b70f45 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/eawtstub.jar and b/lib/eawtstub.jar differ
index ff34e4a3dd731aed34b1f0a2b3bd2a7a6211386a..201214f672e6d089ae5f2727c9cb3a5482907641 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/src/eawtstub_src.zip and b/lib/src/eawtstub_src.zip differ
index 9f16ebcf57ef50c6e8d9721d9b8da5b594410a71..e47ed7db8f05d3fb7b79ada682d48a80d0a3dd04 100644 (file)
@@ -177,6 +177,8 @@ ide.mac.pressAndHold.workaround=true
 ide.mac.pressAndHold.workaround.description=Enable workaround for press-and-hold input method for accented characters on Mac OS
 ide.mac.pressAndHold.brute.workaround=false
 ide.mac.pressAndHold.brute.workaround.description=Enable alternative workaround for press-and-hold input method for accented characters on Mac OS. Might work in more cases, but known to cause issues with Japanese text input.
+ide.mac.forceTouch=false
+ide.mac.forceTouch.description=Magic Trackpad 2 force touch support
 ide.perProjectModality=false
 ide.perProjectModality.description=New modality approach. All dialogs are DOCUMENT_MODAL expect ide-wide dialogs