Overriding language in VariableInplaceRenamer. (CoffeeScript)
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 06:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0400)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 14:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/inplace/VariableInplaceRenamer.java

index adbc722f6d1051d81eed02f58ec92f8588ee7314..376561535a1e800d9cde04f248e9023f28e9670a 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ public class VariableInplaceRenamer extends InplaceRefactoring {
   );
   private ResolveSnapshotProvider.ResolveSnapshot mySnapshot;
   private TextRange mySelectedRange;
-  private Language myLanguage;
+  protected Language myLanguage;
 
   public VariableInplaceRenamer(@NotNull PsiNamedElement elementToRename, Editor editor) {
     this(elementToRename, editor, elementToRename.getProject());