useful toString
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:58:55 +0000 (10:58 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:00:47 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/frame/XNamedValue.java

index fc5be99947c6d50f7c0f75666bef4583c6b87efc..6c9f62bce82032ea8e18b64f58f709402aba4512 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2013 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -31,4 +31,9 @@ public abstract class XNamedValue extends XValue {
   public final String getName() {
     return myName;
   }
   public final String getName() {
     return myName;
   }
+
+  @Override
+  public String toString() {
+    return getName();
+  }
 }
 }