IDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:01:27 +0000 (16:01 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.form
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.java

index edb9fcdb9e18f4a05efea5d5cfe86ad72d9170d5..4bc9490d0090f33acb9112dd2bda56641fccea38 100644 (file)
             <properties/>
             <border type="none"/>
             <children>
-              <component id="2479d" class="javax.swing.JLabel">
+              <component id="2479d" class="javax.swing.JLabel" binding="myTabTitleLimitLabel">
                 <constraints>
                   <grid row="0" column="0" row-span="1" col-span="1" vsize-policy="0" hsize-policy="0" anchor="4" fill="0" indent="0" use-parent-layout="false"/>
                 </constraints>
index 39271f5cc23e9894fce0b6602aec3be4b83bb380..93cde6a72f6df8490f5955fe29a5a270b82835eb 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ public class EditorTabsConfigurable implements EditorOptionsProvider {
   private JCheckBox myShowDirectoryInTabCheckBox;
   private JRadioButton myActivateRightNeighbouringTabRadioButton;
   private JTextField myTabTitleLimitField;
+  private JLabel myTabTitleLimitLabel;
 
   public EditorTabsConfigurable() {
     myEditorTabPlacement.setModel(new DefaultComboBoxModel(new Object[]{
@@ -77,6 +78,7 @@ public class EditorTabsConfigurable implements EditorOptionsProvider {
     myShowCloseButtonOnCheckBox.setEnabled(!none);
     myShowDirectoryInTabCheckBox.setEnabled(!none);
     myTabTitleLimitField.setEnabled(!none);
+    myTabTitleLimitLabel.setEnabled(!none);
 
     if (SwingConstants.TOP == i) {
       myScrollTabLayoutInEditorCheckBox.setEnabled(true);