cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:09:26 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/KeymapImpl.java

index ae1f92fd2923f2f384a944355f2c900c7652a81f..19ee284dc689c579fcd50f2708a0ea0298df6c44 100644 (file)
@@ -906,4 +906,9 @@ public class KeymapImpl implements Keymap, ExternalizableScheme {
   public ExternalInfo getExternalInfo() {
     return myExternalInfo;
   }
+
+  @Override
+  public String toString() {
+    return getPresentableName();
+  }
 }