github: set default protocol
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:49:17 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:55:58 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/tasks/GithubRepository.java

index a8445b7f76acbbdc8900b3e840a19c58ff90c7f7..d59ac54e3a0b569b36599a398408f0d0e379517a 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ public class GithubRepository extends BaseRepositoryImpl {
 
   public GithubRepository(GithubRepositoryType type) {
     super(type);
-    setUrl(GithubApiUtil.DEFAULT_GITHUB_HOST);
+    setUrl("https://" + GithubApiUtil.DEFAULT_GITHUB_HOST);
   }
 
   @NotNull