New words in jb dictionary appcode/163.1626 clion/163.1627
authorPhilipp Smorygo <Philipp.Smorygo@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:20:17 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
committerPhilipp Smorygo <Philipp.Smorygo@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:46:02 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/jetbrains.dic

index 1813d9d8166a9ede7dcc13d102f5c6d716b19744..22cc4d5c6aa2b391ef41dd4729408e61b0b2740b 100644 (file)
@@ -589,6 +589,8 @@ subexpression
 subexpressions
 sublicense
 sublist
+submodule
+submodules
 subpackage
 subpackages
 subpartition