Bookmarks "adaptive" icons: post-review improvement
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:04:18 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:05:23 +0000 (23:05 +0300)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/bookmarks/Bookmark.java

index d6a4d5a63ea577c1336d373d095e6b402ea3aea1..7401472ef1714fe2f0975ad6b2f0e0a8b9ba9be2 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ import com.intellij.navigation.NavigationItem;
 import com.intellij.openapi.editor.Document;
 import com.intellij.openapi.editor.RangeMarker;
 import com.intellij.openapi.editor.colors.CodeInsightColors;
+import com.intellij.openapi.editor.colors.EditorColors;
 import com.intellij.openapi.editor.colors.EditorColorsManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.editor.ex.MarkupModelEx;
 import com.intellij.openapi.editor.ex.RangeHighlighterEx;
@@ -358,7 +359,7 @@ public class Bookmark implements Navigatable {
   }
 
   private static boolean darkBackground() {
-    return ColorUtil.isDark(EditorColorsManager.getInstance().getGlobalScheme().getDefaultBackground()); // or gutter background?
+    return ColorUtil.isDark(EditorColorsManager.getInstance().getGlobalScheme().getColor(EditorColors.GUTTER_BACKGROUND));
   }
 
   private static class MyGutterIconRenderer extends GutterIconRenderer {