extra check for threading
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:04:54 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/StackFrameProxyImpl.java

index cc0a18951971e9781604df530ace39dbf85d906e..a443b6c03dbd8f0c5ce09285c2dc34c08ba16244 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@ public class StackFrameProxyImpl extends JdiProxy implements StackFrameProxy {
 
   @Override
   public boolean isValid() {
+    DebuggerManagerThreadImpl.assertIsManagerThread();
     if (!super.isValid()) {
       return false;
     }