enable 'long literal ending with l -> L' inspection by default (IDEA-120486)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/META-INF/InspectionGadgets.xml

index 4a9038f731088b35447fa154c9da3c50ad4f8c70..7b1629972d6478d3eab09c042c787390a20b87e0 100644 (file)
                      implementationClass="com.siyeh.ig.numeric.IntLiteralMayBeLongLiteralInspection"/>
     <localInspection groupPath="Java" language="JAVA" suppressId="LongLiteralEndingWithLowercaseL" shortName="LongLiteralsEndingWithLowercaseL"
                      bundle="com.siyeh.InspectionGadgetsBundle" key="long.literals.ending.with.lowercase.l.display.name"
-                     groupBundle="messages.InspectionsBundle" groupKey="group.names.numeric.issues" enabledByDefault="false" level="WARNING"
+                     groupBundle="messages.InspectionsBundle" groupKey="group.names.numeric.issues" enabledByDefault="true" level="WARNING"
                      implementationClass="com.siyeh.ig.numeric.LongLiteralsEndingWithLowercaseLInspection"/>
     <localInspection groupPath="Java" language="JAVA" shortName="NonReproducibleMathCall" bundle="com.siyeh.InspectionGadgetsBundle"
                      key="non.reproducible.math.call.display.name" groupBundle="messages.InspectionsBundle"