git4idea: If ssh script were removed from temporary directory, it is recreated when...
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
plugins/git4idea/src/org/jetbrains/git4idea/ssh/GitSSHService.java

index 3522b2fc96c293db0163225042daf86856200ffb..db8584376b4d012b043a4aaeb039cb41cfdacf98 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ public class GitSSHService implements ApplicationComponent {
    */
   @NotNull
   public synchronized File getScriptPath() throws IOException {
-    if (myScriptPath == null) {
+    if (myScriptPath == null || !myScriptPath.exists()) {
       ScriptGenerator generator = new ScriptGenerator(GIT_SSH_PREFIX, SSHMain.class);
       generator.addInternal(Integer.toString(myXmlRpcServer.getPortNumber()));
       generator.addClasses(XmlRpcClientLite.class, DecoderException.class);