[groovy] properly display `as`-coercion trait types in quick info.
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:53:58 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:51:06 +0000 (22:51 +0300)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/documentation/GroovyDocumentationProvider.java

index 53acacb07d7463cd983ca62e1d7df391f5197bf1..c3476c287db5fab6eb095f8b2629acea2606682c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2014 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ public class GroovyDocumentationProvider implements CodeDocumentationProvider, E
 
     if (inferredType != null) {
       buffer.append("[inferred type] ");
-      PsiImplUtil.appendTypeString(buffer, inferredType, originalElement);
+      appendTypeString(buffer, inferredType, originalElement);
     }
     else {
       buffer.append("[cannot infer type]");